Leaf Love

It almost seems like this year fall and winter are locked in battle because they are confused on who’s turn it is.  I am not a huge fan of winter but I do love fall. The leaves seem to change color very quickly and then they are gone so yesterday I made sure we got out of the house and had plenty of fun in the leaves before they were totally gone.

This is the twins first time playing in leaves and they really seemed to enjoy themselves just as much as they would on a playground.

228

231

239

241

249

260

266

281

282

287

293

303

371

401

406

415

We stayed out there about 2 hours and we had a lot of fun. It was the perfect temperature and I am so glad I got to take advantage of it before it gets too cold.

Kind of on a different topic I wanted to show you guys one of the presents I gave Aaron for his birthday. In case you didn’t know he is a Halloween baby and so this gift was fitting for the occasion. I saw it on Pinterest and just had to do it.

225

He loved it.

That’s all I have for you today but I will be back tomorrow with my weigh-in and all things weight loss related.  Have fun today everyone 🙂

Leave a Reply

