Making a list and checking it twice

I thought it would be fun to show some of the things on my Christmas List to you guys.  This is no where near the full list as I always put way more on the list than I ever intend to receive…but these are just some of the things I have seen recently that caught my eye.

image

Cocoa Pink Squeaky Clarifying Shampoo- Candyfloss Scent

image

Cocoa Pink Junket Crème Conditioner- Pink Sugar Noel Scent

image

 

 

Cocoa Pink Anti-frizz Styling Serum- White Sugar Scent

The three products above come from a place called Cocoa Pink.  They specialize in homemade beauty and care products. They have a ton of scents- check them out.

image

Canon Rebel Camera

 image

Vanity from Bed Bath and Beyond

image

Victoria’s Secret PJ’s

image

 

 

Ugg’s (ugly but comfy)

So there you have it!  I could have put a ton more stuff on here that I want but I didn’t want to bore everyone. Trust me, we are talking hair dryers, dehydrators, bake ware, kitchen stuff, a lot of clothes and shoes, etc. What do you guys have on your Christmas list this year?

I know this post was rather short but I am drained and need rest.  See you tomorrow 🙂

Leave a Reply

