Wednesday Weigh-In

I failed.

But it wasn’t my fault!  I have been mostly on plan with my eating this week.  The exception being Cameron getting strep throat and us ending up in the ER for 5 hours.  Despite all of this I still have to weigh-in today.  I am proud of myself for going ahead with that as in previous times I would have said, “Well I’ll just start over Monday!”.  This time I am just owning it and moving on.  So without too much suspense for you (because I know you won’t be able to live another minute until you find out *smirk*) here we go!

This morning I weighed in at…..

215.2

Woohoo- happy dance!  So with an imperfect week I still lost 2.8 pounds.  I am so happy with that.  So here begins the next week 🙂

Leave a Reply

