No Christmas Tree, No Christmas Tree

So I go to put my tree up tonight and discover that somewhere in the middle of all of our moves I misplaced the stand for it.  It is not in my house so I assume it is gone forever.  So now I get to go buy another one.  Yippee.  I might get it up before Christmas.

I revamped my site as I am sure you can tell.  I wanted to be able to have categories on the top bar that you could click on to find posts pertaining to certain things.  This was the best I could find without having to pay for it. 

 

111130-181536

Carly says hi 🙂

 

Back to Christmas trees.  I have always wanted to do a different theme every year.  Maybe one day I will have the money and storage to do so but for now we just have a normal one covered with bright ornaments.  Here are some I found online that I just love…

image

image

image

image

 

And here are some other Christmas trees for decoration…

image

image

image

image

image

image

 

Which one is your favorite? How do you decorate you tree? Any neat themes? 

Leave a Reply

