25 Days of Christmas

This year I decided to start a tradition in our home.  Every day starting December 1st running through Christmas Day there will be a card to open.  This year I did it revolving around Aaron but in the years to come I will likely do one for him and one for the whole family.  For each day I chose either a compliment/memory/reason I love him, an event, or an activity. 

For Day 1 it was game night.  Today’s was a compliment to him.  I can’t post all of my ideas right now just in case he reads my blog between now and January though!  I have found two great posts on other websites with this same theme so here are the links to those- they have a ton of great ideas! The images are linked!

image

image

I think this is fun for everyone and a nice change up.  There are endless ideas for it too.  This is something that I plan to do every year from now on…I love traditions!  I think pizza is in my near future so I will leave you to your reading on the above listed sites and I will be back Monday! Toodles.

Leave a Reply

