Top 10 Shows

I just got back from my weekly grocery trip.  This week I went to Target- partly for potty training essentials (yippee) and partly because I just love it there.  I always find something I like, it never fails.  I have not been to sleep yet- I stayed up all night and am still going. Barely. 

While at Target I stopped at the Starbucks inside of there and tried a gingerbread latte.  For the record the pumpkin spice and peppermint mocha are better.  It is kind of strange to me that I like any of them because I am really not a coffee person…maybe I am acquiring a taste for it.  I will say it hasn’t really done anything for me energy wise so I’m not sure why people drink it for that.

I figured since yesterday I posted about my Top 10 favorite movies that today I would let everyone in on my Top 10 favorite TV show series.  I love television.  I have a lot of shows I keep up with.  This list is my favorite of all time in no particular order.

1. Lost

This show keeps you guessing and on the edge of your seat…

image

2. True Blood

What’s better than vampires? Hillbilly vampires. Enough said.

image

3. Veronica Mars

Every time I watched this I wanted to be Veronica Mars.

image

4. Dawson’s Creek

Pacey and Joey will forever have my heart 🙂

image

5. One Tree Hill

There are not enough great things to say about this show.

image

6. The Vampire Diaries

Damon Salvatore is a hunk. Period, point blank. Plus the show blows the books out of the water. It keeps getting better and better.

image

7. Supernatural

Dean Winchester how I love thee…

image

8. Heroes

Makes me wish I had a super power!

image

9. Survivor

This show is always great- love the strategy of it.

image

10. Oz

A great prison series- watch it if you haven’t.

image

Honorable mentions go to Terra Nova, Hart of Dixie, and The Secret Circle.  All of which are new this year and wonderful!

What are the shows you can’t go without seeing? 

Leave a Reply

